College Menu

Composition of the IQAC

Sr. No. Name Designation / Department Role in IQAC
1 Shri V. B. Dhumal Manager, ASSVS. Management Representative
2 Dr. M. A. Venkatesh Principal Head of the Institution
3 Dr. M. R. Wakchaure Dean Academics
4 Dr. G. B. Gurav Dean AVCOE Coordinator of the IQAC
5 Prof. V. P. Waghe Registrar Administrative officers
6 Dr. S. B. Rahane ISO Coordinator Teachers
7 Dr. M. Wagh Department of MBA
8 Prof. S.A. Thanekar Department of Computer
9 Prof. V. P. Kulkarni Department of Civil
10 Prof. Pathak Department of Electrical
11 Prof. Suman Chaudhari Department of Electronic
12 Dr. R. S. Pawase Department of ETC
13 Prof. B. S. Borkar Department of IT
14 Dr. V. J. Gadakh Department of Mechanical
15 Prof. Patil S. N. Department of A & R
16 Prof. Kalhapure Department of Applied Science
17 Dr. Mohan Waman Principal, Dr. D. Y. Patil College, Akurdi, Pune. local society
18 Mrs. Kalyani Ahire University Representative Students
19 Mr. NikamGokul Manager- Product Quality, M&M, Nashik Alumni
20 Mr. ShrikantPadhy Engineer Entrepreneur Industrialist