

Ref: AE/IQAC/2018-19/

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

NOTICE

All IQAC members are hereby requested to attend IQAC meeting for the academic year 2018-19 scheduled on 22nd Dec. 2019 at 11.00am in meeting hall. The agenda for the meeting is as follow:

Agenda for the Meeting

- 1. Review of last meeting
- 2. Review of admin and academic activities (ISO audit)
- 3. Discussion on MEDHA-2019 (cultural activity)
- 4. Discussion on NSS camp.
- 5. Review on efficiency of solar plant
- 6. Review of New ERP SackInfo 2.5
- 7. Review of UBA & UMA.
- 8. Any other points with the permission of chair.

All are requested to confirm your presence for making necessary arrangement.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Yours Sincerely

gave R. S. Tajane

IOAC Coordinator





Amrutvahini College of Engineering, Sangamner Dist-Ahmednagar, 422605 (M.S.) India Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, "A" Grade by Govt. of Maharashtra Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune Three Times Accredited by NBA, New Delhi NAAC – A Grade An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Out. No.: AE/IQAC/Minutes of Meeting/2018-19/

Date: 22/12/2018 Time: 11:00 am

Meeting of IQAC members was held on 22/12/2018 at 11.00 am in the meeting hall. Following members were present during the course of meeting.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation / Department	Role in IQAC
1	Shri V. B. Dhumal	Manager, ASSVS.	Management
2	Dr. M. A. Venkatesh	Principal	Head of the Institution
3	Prof. A.K. Mishra	Vice Principal	Teachers
4	Dr. M. R. Wakchaure	Dean Academics	
5	Prof. R. S. Tajane	Workshop Supdt.	Coordinator of the IQAC
6	Prof. V. P. Waghe	Registrar	Administrative officers
7	Dr. S. B. Rahane	ISO Coordinator	Teachers
8	Dr. M. Wagh	MBA	
9	Prof. S. Thanekar	Department of Computer	
10	Prof. V. P. Kulkarni	Department of Civil	
11	Prof. Pathak	Department of Electrical	
12	Prof. S. Chaudhari	Department of Electronic	
13	Dr. R. Pawase	Department of ETC	
14	Prof. B. S. Borkar	Department of IT	
15	Dr. V. J. Gadakh	Department of Mechanical	
16	Prof. Patil S. N.	Department of Production	
17	Prof. Kalhapure	Department of Applied Science	
18	Dr. Mohan Waman	Principal, Dr. D. Y. Patil College, Akurdi, Pune.	local society
19	Kotapalliwar Ganraj	University Representative	Students
20	Mr. Nikam Gokul	Manager- Product Quality, M&M, Nashik	Alumni
21	Mr. Shrikant Padhy	Engineer Entrepreneur	Industrialist

Following points were discussed during the course of meeting.

Subject-1 : Review of last meeting.

Resolution-1 : Review of last meeting was taken by the chair. All the members are agreed for the same. Resolution approved unanimously.

Subject-2 : Admin and academic activities (ISO audit)

Resolution-2 : The chair took the review about completion of syllabus of 1st semester through ISO and dean academic. Review on bride course arranged for FE students on mathematics, applied mechanics. The members present were agreed to approve the same. Resolution approved unanimously.

Subject-3 : MEDHA-2019 (cultural activity)

Resolution-3 : The chair instructed that MEDHA 2019 will be going to celebrate during 17/01/2019 to 19/01/2019. Authority and responsibility delegated among the coordinators. The members present were agreed to approve the same. Resolution approved unanimously.

Subject-4 : NSS Camp.

Resolution-4 : NSS camp will be conducted around 26th Jan 2019. The members present were agreed to approve the same. Resolution approved unanimously.

Subject-5 : Solar Plant Efficiency.

Resolution-5 : The installation of 500 Kwh solar plant is completed on 10/08/2018. Review on efficiency and effectiveness is taken by the chair. The chair also instructed that every staff member including student must visit solar plant. The members present were agreed to approve the same. Resolution approved unanimously.

Subject-5 : ERP SackInfo 2.5

Resolution-5 : Review of all modules of sackinfo is taken. The members present were agreed to approve the same. Resolution approved unanimously.

Subject-6 : Unnat Bharat Abhiyan & Unnat Maharashtra Abhiyan.

Resolution-6 : Review on UBA and UMA is taken. The members present were agreed to approve the same. Resolution approved unanimously.

The chair discussed about the activities like VLS nodal center, robotic workshop, JCI Membership etc.

The meeting was concluded with the vote of thanks to the chair, rendered by Prof. V. P. Waghe – Registrar, AVCOE.

Prof. R. S. Tajane IQAC Coordinator



yn Dr. M. A. Venkatesh Principal

Copy forwarded through E-mail to:

1-Vice Principal, Dean Academic, Registrar.

2-All HOD's: Mech/Prod/Civil/ Comp/Elex/ETC//IT/ Electrical/MBA/Engg.Sci./Workshop

Copy to:

3. IQAC file