



Amrutvahini College of Engineering, Sangamner

- Approved by AICTE, New Delhi
- Accredited three times by NBA, New Delhi
- 'A' Grade by NAAC
- AICTE ID: 1-7576531
- D.T.E. Code: EN5162

- Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University
- SPPU ID : PU/AN/Engg-024/1983
- A' Grade by DTE, Govt. of Maharashtra

Date: 28/11/2017

- An ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified
 - A.I.S.H.E. Code (Ref. No.) : C-41515

Best Engineering College (Professional-Rural) Award by Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

Ref: AE/IQAC/2017-18/

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

NOTICE

All IQAC members are hereby requested to attend IQAC meeting for the academic year 2017-18 scheduled on 02nd Dec. 2017 at 11.00 am in meeting hall. The agenda for the meeting is as follow:

Agenda for the Meeting

- 1. Review of last meeting
- 2. Academic Review and planning.
- 3. NPTEL courses registration
- 4. ERP updation and review.
- Scholarship status.
- 6. Communication skill improvement.
- 7. Any other points with the permission of chair.

All are requested to confirm your presence for making necessary arrangement. Looking forward to hear from you.

Yours Sincerely

Prof. R. S. Tajane IQAC Coordinator





Amrutvahini College of Engineering, Sangamner

Dist-Ahmednagar, 422605 (M.S.) India
Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, "A" Grade by Govt. of Maharashtra
Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune
Three Times Accredited by NBA, New Delhi
NAAC – A Grade An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Out. No.: AE/IQAC/Minutes of Meeting/2017-18/

Date: 02/12/2017

Time: 11:00 am

Meeting of IQAC members was held on 02/12/2017 at 11.00 am in the meeting hall. Following members were present during the course of meeting.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation / Department	Role in IQAC
1	Shri V. B. Dhumal	Manager, ASSVS.	Management
2	Dr. M. A. Venkatesh	Principal	Head of the Institution
3	Prof. A.K. Mishra	Vice Principal	Teachers
4	Dr. M. R. Wakchaure	Dean Academics	
5	Prof. R. S. Tajane	Workshop Supdt.	Coordinator of the IQAC
6	Prof. V. P. Waghe	Registrar	Administrative officers
7	Prof. S. B. Rahane	ISO Coordinator	Teachers
8	Prof. M.H.Wagh	MBA	
9	Prof. S.A. Thanekar	Department of Computer	
10	Prof. V. P. Kulkarni	Department of Civil	
11	Prof. A.K. Pathak	Department of Electrical	
12	Prof. S.K. Chaudhari	Department of Electronic	
13	Prof. R.S. Pawase	Department of ETC	
14	Prof. B. S. Borkar	Department of IT	
15	Dr.V. S. Gadakh	Department of Mechanical	
16	Prof. Patil S. N.	Department of Production	
17	Prof. M.G. Kalhapure	Department of Applied Science	
18	Dr. Mohan Waman	Principal, Dr. D. Y. Patil College, Akurdi, Pune.	local society
19	Mr. Patil Pawan N.	University Representative	Students
20	Mr. Nikam Gokul	Manager- Product Quality, M&M, Nashik	Alumni
21	Mr. Shrikant Padhy	Engineer Entrepreneur	Industrialist

Following points were discussed during the course of meeting.

Subject-1:

: Review of last meeting.

Resolution-1

: Review of last meeting was taken by the chair. All the members are agreed for the same. Resolution approved unanimously.

Subject-2

: Academic Review and planning

Resolution-2

: Academic review about odd semester is taken. Even semester activity to be planned are discussed and confirmed.

Subject-3

: NPTEL courses registration

Resolution-3

: All staff and students are instructed to register for NPTEL courses to do academic improvement.

Subject-4

: ERP updation and review

Resolution-4

: Staff is instructed to submit queries if any to ERP coordinator and review of working are taken.

Subject-5

: Scholarship status

Resolution-5

: Scholarship department is instructed to submit report of scholarship credit.

Subject-6

: Employee performance and increment

Resolution-6

: Performance evaluated and increment forms were filed and submitted for analysis to HOD's.

Subject-7

: Any other points with the permission of chair

Resolution-7

: FE Result discussed and compered with nearby colleges, found improved. Accordingly first year faculties appreciated for efforts taken.

The meeting was concluded with the vote of thanks to the chair, rendered by Prof. S. B. Rahane

Prof. R. S. Tajane IQAC Coordinator College of College of

Dr. M. A. Venkatesh
Principal

un

Copy forwarded through E-mail to:

1-Vice Principal, Dean Academic, Registrar.

2-All HOD's: Mech/Prod/Civil/ Comp/Elex/ETC//IT/ Electrical/MBA/Engg.Sci./Workshop

Copy to:

3. IQAC file